Public buyer

Finanstilsynet

128 notices since 2018

We find 23 awards from this buyer between 2018 and 2026.

A value is stated on 19 of 23 awards, 626.1 m kr in total. The total covers only those.

On average 4.2 bids per competition, where the number is stated.

Awards per year

  • 20182
  • 20195
  • 20202
  • 20214
  • 20222
  • 20232
  • 20242
  • 20253
  • 20261

What they buy

The eight largest categories, by number of awards.

  • IT services15
  • Industrial machinery2
  • Hotel, restaurant and retail2
  • Postal and telecommunications1
  • Food, beverages and tobacco1
  • Business services1
  • Architectural and engineering services1

Who wins

The ten suppliers with the most awards from this buyer.

SupplierAwardsStated value
Iss Facility Services AS210.1 m kr
Atea AS282.5 m kr
Kaffebryggeriet AS11.6 m kr
Agn Midco AS12.6 m kr
Knowit AS1not stated
Inventum Øst AS1not stated
Capgemini Norge AS1160.2 m kr
Sopra Steria AS (hovedenhet)1not stated
Fibreworks Consulting AS127 m kr
Berg & Dahl AS11.9 m kr

Agreements likely to come up again

The forecast rests on how often this buyer has announced the same category before. It needs at least three earlier rounds, and gives a quarter, not a date.

We have no forecast for this buyer yet. Either there are too few rounds in the same category, or the next round is more than two years away.

Where do the suppliers stand?

Every supplier with accounts has its own page, with the figures against its industry and every public contract we find.

Look up a company

The notices come from Doffin and TED. Our harvest is not complete, and TED only covers contracts above the EEA threshold, so the figures are a floor and not a fact sheet. The buyer name is the one used most often in the notices; the same buyer may appear under several spellings.

Contract values are reported in euro and converted to kroner at the Norges Bank rate of 10.79 (2026-09-16).

About Ohmsyn · Ohmsyn is built by Erik Harry Høydal. If something is wrong, tell me.