TOTAL HOLDING AS
The operating margin in 2025 was 13.6 %
This company has no industry code registered, so we cannot compare it.
Key figures 2025
- Revenue
- 100.2 m kr
- Operating profit
- 13.6 m kr
- Operating margin
- 13.6 %
- Equity ratio
- 77.4 %
- Revenue growth
- -6.7 %from the year before
- Equity
- 38 m kr
The industry
We cannot compare this company
This company has no industry code registered, so we cannot compare it.
How the company stands
Margin says how it went, the balance sheet says how the company stands
Two companies on the same margin can be in entirely different situations. These figures come from the balance sheet and say something about how well the company would take a bad quarter.
- 4.0Current ratioStrong
- The company has comfortable cover for what falls due. How many kroner the company holds in current assets for every krone falling due within the year. Below 1 means the bills coming due are larger than what there is to pay them with.
- 0.3Debt to equityStrong
- The company is financed mainly with its own money. How many kroner of debt the company carries per krone of equity. Lower is safer.
- 205.9Interest coverStrong
- Interest is a small part of what the company earns. How many times the operating result covers the interest the company pays.
- 37.4 m krRetained earningsStrong
- The company has earned back more than was put in. How much the company has earned and kept across its whole life, beyond what the owners put in.
Public contracts
Public contracts the company has won
We find 13 public contracts awarded to the company between 2022 and 2026. Total stated value is 9,263,725 euro.
| Year | Buyer | Value | Comes up again |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | NGIR Drift AS · framework agreement | 282,563 euro | |
| 2025 | Regionalt Innkjøp i Kongsvingerregionen · framework agreement | not stated | |
| 2025 | Sunnfjord Miljøverk IKS (SUM) · framework agreement | not stated | |
| 2025 | Øygarden Vatn Avløp og Renovasjon AS · framework agreement | not stated | |
| 2024 | Sirkula IKS · framework agreement | not stated | |
| 2024 | Renovasjonsselskapet for Drammensregionen IKS · framework agreement | not stated | |
| 2024 | Nord-gudbrandsdal Renovasjonsselskap Iks | not stated | |
| 2024 | Hallingdal Renovasjon IKS | not stated | |
| 2023 | AVFALLSSERVICE AS---Avfallsmegling Nord AS---FINNMARK MILJØTJENESTE AS---FINNMARK RESSURSSELSKAP AS---HELGELAND AVFALLSFOREDLING IKS---HÅLOGALAND RESSURSSELSKAP IKS---IRIS SALTEN IKS---LOFOTEN AVFALLSSELSKAP AS---RENO-VEST PRODUKSJON AS---VEST-FINNMARK AVFALLSSELSKAP IKS | 880,961 euro | |
| 2023 | Innherred Renovasjon IKS | 4,949,221 euro | |
| 2023 | Renovasjon i Grenland IKS | 682,993 euro | |
| 2022 | Rakkestad kommune---Sarpsborg kommune · framework agreement | 800,222 euro |
and 1 more
A value is stated on 6 of 13 contracts. The total covers only those.
Contracts come from Doffin and TED. Our collection is not complete, and TED covers only contracts above the EEA threshold, so the figures are a floor and not a full count. We say what we find, not what exists.
History
How it has developed
| Year | Revenue | Operating profit | Margin |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 100.2 m kr | 13.6 m kr | 13.6 % |
| 2023 | 107.3 m kr | 14.8 m kr | 13.8 % |
| 2022 | 129.3 m kr | 15.3 m kr | 11.8 % |
| 2021 | 83.7 m kr | 11.3 m kr | 13.5 % |
| 2020 | 102.6 m kr | 15.2 m kr | 14.8 % |
| 2019 | 113.4 m kr | 10.5 m kr | 9.2 % |
| 2018 | 67.3 m kr | 7.5 m kr | 11.2 % |
| 2017 | 71.4 m kr | 7.8 m kr | 11.0 % |
| 2016 | 63.5 m kr | 6.7 m kr | 10.6 % |
| 2015 | 57 m kr | 5.9 m kr | 10.4 % |
| 2014 | 59.8 m kr | 6.9 m kr | 11.6 % |
Next step
The figures say where the company stands, not why
The accounts show the result of how the company is run, but say nothing about where in the working day the time and the money disappear. That is only found by walking through the flow itself, from the job coming in to the money being on the account.