Public buyer

Innovasjon Norge

587 notices since 2017

We find 69 awards from this buyer between 2017 and 2026.

A value is stated on 31 of 69 awards, 451.5 m kr in total. The total covers only those.

On average 8.6 bids per competition, where the number is stated.

Awards per year

  • 20175
  • 20191
  • 20203
  • 20225
  • 20238
  • 202412
  • 202527
  • 20268

What they buy

The eight largest categories, by number of awards.

  • Business services32
  • IT services11
  • Research and development6
  • Public administration4
  • Transport services4
  • Architectural and engineering services3
  • Postal and telecommunications2
  • Office and computing equipment2

Who wins

The ten suppliers with the most awards from this buyer.

SupplierAwardsStated value
Alfa Moving Norway AS46.4 m kr
Samfunnsøkonomisk Analyse AS2not stated
Ernst & Young AS2not stated
Gartner Norge AS1not stated
Embriq AS1not stated
DNB Bank ASA1not stated
B2 Impact AS1not stated
AT Arkitektur AS1not stated
Connect Vest-Norge1not stated
Unifon AS15.9 m kr

Agreements likely to come up again

The forecast rests on how often this buyer has announced the same category before. It needs at least three earlier rounds, and gives a quarter, not a date.

CategoryLast announcedExpectedConfidence
Business services2023Q4 2026medium

Where do the suppliers stand?

Every supplier with accounts has its own page, with the figures against its industry and every public contract we find.

Look up a company

The notices come from Doffin and TED. Our harvest is not complete, and TED only covers contracts above the EEA threshold, so the figures are a floor and not a fact sheet. The buyer name is the one used most often in the notices; the same buyer may appear under several spellings.

Contract values are reported in euro and converted to kroner at the Norges Bank rate of 10.79 (2026-09-16).

About Ohmsyn · Ohmsyn is built by Erik Harry Høydal. If something is wrong, tell me.