Public buyer

Folketrygdfondet

75 notices since 2017

We find 26 awards from this buyer between 2017 and 2026.

A value is stated on 14 of 26 awards, 9,114,346 euro in total. The total covers only those.

On average 4.7 bids per competition, where the number is stated.

Awards per year

  • 20172
  • 20181
  • 20203
  • 20211
  • 20221
  • 20234
  • 20245
  • 20256
  • 20263

What they buy

The eight largest categories, by number of awards.

  • Business services10
  • IT services7
  • Software3
  • Hotel, restaurant and retail2
  • Office and computing equipment2
  • Postal and telecommunications1
  • Financial and insurance services1

Who wins

The ten suppliers with the most awards from this buyer.

SupplierAwardsStated value
Iss Facility Services AS2902,345 euro
Atea AS21,682,023 euro
Deloitte AS21,039,857 euro
Intility AS2not stated
Crayon AS1not stated
Orange Business Digital Norway AS1not stated
Advisense AS1221,975 euro
Wergelandapenes AS1not stated
Advisetech AS1not stated
Redq AS11,656,377 euro

Agreements likely to come up again

The forecast rests on how often this buyer has announced the same category before. It needs at least three earlier rounds, and gives a quarter, not a date.

We have no forecast for this buyer yet. Either there are too few rounds in the same category, or the next round is more than two years away.

Where do the suppliers stand?

Every supplier with accounts has its own page, with the figures against its industry and every public contract we find.

Look up a company

The notices come from Doffin and TED. Our harvest is not complete, and TED only covers contracts above the EEA threshold, so the figures are a floor and not a fact sheet. The buyer name is the one used most often in the notices; the same buyer may appear under several spellings.

About Ohmsyn · Ohmsyn is built by Erik Harry Høydal. If something is wrong, tell me.