Public buyer

Orkland Kommune

185 notices since 2020

We find 38 awards from this buyer between 2020 and 2026.

A value is stated on 5 of 38 awards, 23.2 m kr in total. The total covers only those.

On average 16.3 bids per competition, where the number is stated.

Awards per year

  • 20201
  • 20213
  • 20231
  • 20255
  • 202628

What they buy

The eight largest categories, by number of awards.

  • Sewage, refuse, cleaning and environment24
  • Medical equipment and pharmaceuticals6
  • Repair and maintenance5
  • Mining and construction machinery1
  • Construction materials1
  • Architectural and engineering services1

Who wins

The ten suppliers with the most awards from this buyer.

SupplierAwardsStated value
Ødegaard Engros AS2not stated
Ødegaard Engros AS2not stated
GK Norge AS1not stated
MB Maskin Orkland AS1not stated
Lisje Lina AS1not stated
Orkla Mardahl AS1not stated
Caverion Norge AS1not stated
GK Norge AS1not stated
Mælen Maskin AS1not stated
Jørgen Mjønes1not stated

Agreements likely to come up again

The forecast rests on how often this buyer has announced the same category before. It needs at least three earlier rounds, and gives a quarter, not a date.

We have no forecast for this buyer yet. Either there are too few rounds in the same category, or the next round is more than two years away.

Where do the suppliers stand?

Every supplier with accounts has its own page, with the figures against its industry and every public contract we find.

Look up a company

The notices come from Doffin and TED. Our harvest is not complete, and TED only covers contracts above the EEA threshold, so the figures are a floor and not a fact sheet. The buyer name is the one used most often in the notices; the same buyer may appear under several spellings.

Contract values are reported in euro and converted to kroner at the Norges Bank rate of 10.79 (2026-09-16).

About Ohmsyn · Ohmsyn is built by Erik Harry Høydal. If something is wrong, tell me.