Public buyer
Klepp kommune
We find 65 awards from this buyer between 2017 and 2026.
A value is stated on 56 of 65 awards, 1.1 bn kr in total. The total covers only those.
On average 4.1 bids per competition, where the number is stated.
Awards per year
- 20173
- 20185
- 20199
- 20209
- 202113
- 20227
- 20236
- 20257
- 20266
What they buy
The eight largest categories, by number of awards.
- IT services11
- Office and computing equipment10
- Health and social work8
- Furniture, furnishings and household goods5
- Sewage, refuse, cleaning and environment5
- Radio, television and communication equipment4
- Construction work4
- Transport services4
Who wins
The ten suppliers with the most awards from this buyer.
| Supplier | Awards | Stated value |
|---|---|---|
| Hatteland Elektriske AS | 1 | not stated |
| Hove West AS | 1 | not stated |
| Avonlyd AS | 1 | not stated |
| NCC Industry AS (hovedenhet) | 1 | 14.1 m kr |
| Asplan Viak AS (Hovedenhet) | 1 | not stated |
| Kjosavik AS (Norengros) | 1 | 11.3 m kr |
| Sig Halvorsen AS | 1 | not stated |
| Hrp AS | 1 | 3.2 m kr |
| Takspesialisten Gjesdal Tak AS | 1 | not stated |
| Byggelaget Time AS | 1 | not stated |
Agreements likely to come up again
The forecast rests on how often this buyer has announced the same category before. It needs at least three earlier rounds, and gives a quarter, not a date.
We have no forecast for this buyer yet. Either there are too few rounds in the same category, or the next round is more than two years away.
Where do the suppliers stand?
Every supplier with accounts has its own page, with the figures against its industry and every public contract we find.
Look up a company →