NCC INDUSTRY AS
The operating margin in 2025 was 6.7 %
We hold too few companies in this industry to give a credible comparison. Our threshold is 30.
Key figures 2025
- Revenue
- 2.9 bn kr
- Operating profit
- 194.3 m kr
- Operating margin
- 6.7 %
- Equity ratio
- 30.3 %
- Revenue growth
- -0.6 %from the year before
- Equity
- 383.8 m kr
The industry
We cannot compare this company
We hold too few companies in this industry to give a credible comparison. Our threshold is 30.
How the company stands
Margin says how it went, the balance sheet says how the company stands
Two companies on the same margin can be in entirely different situations. These figures come from the balance sheet and say something about how well the company would take a bad quarter.
- 1.2Current ratioSound
- The company covers what falls due, but without much room. How many kroner the company holds in current assets for every krone falling due within the year. Below 1 means the bills coming due are larger than what there is to pay them with.
- 2.3Debt to equitySound
- The debt is manageable against the equity. How many kroner of debt the company carries per krone of equity. Lower is safer.
- 4.3Interest coverSound
- The company covers the interest, but a rate rise would be felt. How many times the operating result covers the interest the company pays.
Public contracts
Public contracts the company has won
We find 57 public contracts awarded to the company between 2022 and 2026. Total stated value is 152,670,753 euro.
| Year | Buyer | Value | Comes up again |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | Statens vegvesen | 2,994,980 euro | |
| 2026 | Vestfold fylkeskommune | not stated | |
| 2026 | Statens vegvesen | 4,481,656 euro | |
| 2026 | Statens vegvesen | 3,880,842 euro | |
| 2026 | Statens vegvesen | 5,839,772 euro | |
| 2026 | Telemark fylkeskommune | not stated | |
| 2026 | Trondheim kommune · framework agreement | 4,293,232 euro | |
| 2026 | Statens vegvesen | 3,531,343 euro | |
| 2026 | Sunnhordland Innkjøpsforum v/Bømlo kommune · framework agreement | not stated | |
| 2026 | GKI Grenlandskommunenes Innkjøpsenhet · framework agreement | not stated | |
| 2025 | Romerike Avfallsfordeling IKS | not stated | |
| 2025 | Klepp kommune · framework agreement | 1,304,348 euro |
and 45 more
A value is stated on 37 of 57 contracts. The total covers only those.
Contracts come from Doffin and TED. Our collection is not complete, and TED covers only contracts above the EEA threshold, so the figures are a floor and not a full count. We say what we find, not what exists.
History
How it has developed
| Year | Revenue | Operating profit | Margin |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2.9 bn kr | 194.3 m kr | 6.7 % |
| 2024 | 2.9 bn kr | 132.4 m kr | 4.5 % |
| 2023 | 2.5 bn kr | 70.9 m kr | 2.9 % |
| 2022 | 2.2 bn kr | -124.8 m kr | -5.7 % |
| 2021 | 2 bn kr | 2.2 m kr | 0.1 % |
| 2020 | 2 bn kr | -17.1 m kr | -0.8 % |
| 2019 | 2.1 bn kr | 33.6 m kr | 1.6 % |
| 2018 | 2 bn kr | -51.1 m kr | -2.5 % |
| 2017 | 1.7 bn kr | -27.8 m kr | -1.7 % |
| 2016 | 2.1 bn kr | 81.8 m kr | 3.8 % |
| 2015 | 1.9 bn kr | 68.6 m kr | 3.7 % |
Next step
The figures say where the company stands, not why
The accounts show the result of how the company is run, but say nothing about where in the working day the time and the money disappear. That is only found by walking through the flow itself, from the job coming in to the money being on the account.