KEYSTONES AS

Utleie av arbeidskraft og andre personaladministrative tjenesterOSLO23 employeesfounded 2005reg. no. 987733748

The company is in the top quarter of its industry

The company kept 5.6 % of every krone in 2024. The median among 191 companies in utleie av arbeidskraft og andre personaladministrative tjenester was 2.1 %.

Key figures 2024

Revenue
104.3 m kr
Operating profit
5.9 m kr
Operating margin
5.6 %industry median 2.1 %
Equity ratio
23.2 %industry median 15.2 %
Equity
4.2 m kr

The industry

Where the company stands among 191 companies

Among 191 companies in this industry, the top third earned 6.7 % on every krone, against -0.9 % for the weakest third. The spread is 8 percentage points.

The comparison is limited to companies of roughly the same size, that is between 26.1 m kr and 417.3 m kr in revenue. The median company in that group had revenue of 72.3 m kr.

See the full picture for temporary employment agency activities and other human resource provisions

How the company stands

Margin says how it went, the balance sheet says how the company stands

Two companies on the same margin can be in entirely different situations. These figures come from the balance sheet and say something about how well the company would take a bad quarter.

1.3Current ratioSound
The company covers what falls due, but without much room. How many kroner the company holds in current assets for every krone falling due within the year. Below 1 means the bills coming due are larger than what there is to pay them with.
3.3Debt to equityWorth a look
The debt is large against the equity, so little needs to go wrong before the company depends on its bank's goodwill. How many kroner of debt the company carries per krone of equity. Lower is safer.
660.5Interest coverStrong
Interest is a small part of what the company earns. How many times the operating result covers the interest the company pays.
-973,000 krRetained earningsWorth a look
On balance the company has consumed more than it has earned. The paid-in capital has funded operations. How much the company has earned and kept across its whole life, beyond what the owners put in.

The gap

What the distance to the best performers amounts to

1,109,854 kr

That is how much larger the operating profit would have been in 2024, had the company held the same margin as the median company in the top third of its industry (6.7 %), on the revenue it actually had. It is arithmetic on a distance, not a promise of a result.

Public contracts

Public contracts the company has won

We find 2 public contract awarded to the company in 2024.

YearBuyerValueComes up again
2024Oslobygg KF · framework agreementnot stated
2024Statens Havarikommisjon · framework agreementnot stated

A value is stated on 0 of 2 contracts. The total covers only those.

Contracts come from Doffin and TED. Our collection is not complete, and TED covers only contracts above the EEA threshold, so the figures are a floor and not a full count. We say what we find, not what exists.

Contract values are reported in euro and converted to kroner at the Norges Bank rate of 10.79 (2026-09-16).

Next step

The figures say where the company stands, not why

The accounts show the result of how the company is run, but say nothing about where in the working day the time and the money disappear. That is only found by walking through the flow itself, from the job coming in to the money being on the account.

Source. All figures on KEYSTONES AS come from the Norwegian Register of Business Enterprises, and are public. The figures were fetched live from the register.

One year only. We have not yet collected history for this company, so we show the most recent filed year. The open accounts API returns only the latest filing.

The comparison. 191 companies on the same industry code (78.200), each on its most recently filed accounts, limited to those with revenue between 26.1 m kr and 417.3 m kr. Companies with under one million in revenue are always excluded, because dormant limited companies would otherwise pull the median down. Each company appears with the most recent accounts we hold for it. For the great majority that is the 2024 filing. Around eight per cent had already filed for 2025 when we collected, and for those the 2025 figures apply. We therefore write "latest accounts" rather than naming a single year.

What this is not. This is a comparison, not an assessment of the company. A low margin can signal investment, growth or a deliberate choice just as readily as a problem. The figures say where the company stands, not what it should do.

About Ohmsyn · Ohmsyn is built by Erik Harry Høydal. If something is wrong, tell me.