ITEAM BRAATHE AS
The company is above the middle of its industry
The company kept 7.3 % of every krone in 2025. The median among 41 companies in datainfrastruktur, -behandling, -lagring og tilknyttede tjenester was 7.0 %.
Key figures 2025
- Revenue
- 468.9 m kr
- Operating profit
- 34.3 m kr
- Operating margin
- 7.3 %industry median 7.0 %
- Equity ratio
- 14.9 %industry median 27.4 %
- Revenue growth
- +7.8 %from the year before
- Equity
- 29.2 m kr
The industry
Where the company stands among 41 companies
Among 41 companies in this industry, the top third earned 27.2 % on every krone, against -14.6 % for the weakest third. The spread is 42 percentage points.
We did not find enough companies of roughly the same size to compare within a size band, so this is the whole industry regardless of size. The median company had revenue of 122 m kr, against 468.9 m kr here. Read the position with that in mind.
See the full picture for computing infrastructure, data processing, hosting and related activities
How the company stands
Margin says how it went, the balance sheet says how the company stands
Two companies on the same margin can be in entirely different situations. These figures come from the balance sheet and say something about how well the company would take a bad quarter.
- 0.8Current ratioWorth a look
- What the company owes within the year is larger than what it holds to pay it. This is the most common reason otherwise healthy companies get into trouble. How many kroner the company holds in current assets for every krone falling due within the year. Below 1 means the bills coming due are larger than what there is to pay them with.
- 5.7Debt to equityWorth a look
- The debt is large against the equity, so little needs to go wrong before the company depends on its bank's goodwill. How many kroner of debt the company carries per krone of equity. Lower is safer.
- 63.8Interest coverStrong
- Interest is a small part of what the company earns. How many times the operating result covers the interest the company pays.
- -51.4 m krRetained earningsWorth a look
- On balance the company has consumed more than it has earned. The paid-in capital has funded operations. How much the company has earned and kept across its whole life, beyond what the owners put in.
Public contracts
Public contracts the company has won
We find 19 public contracts awarded to the company between 2022 and 2026. Total stated value is 1,509,425 euro.
| Year | Buyer | Value | Comes up again |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | Sarpsborg kommune · framework agreement | not stated | |
| 2026 | Senja kommune | not stated | |
| 2026 | Tromsø kommune · framework agreement | not stated | |
| 2026 | Stiftelsen Design og arkitektur Norge | not stated | |
| 2025 | Fiskeridirektoratet | 96,651 euro | |
| 2025 | The Directorate of Fisheries | 175,469 euro | |
| 2025 | Tønsberg kommune | not stated | |
| 2025 | Innkjøpsservice Advokatfirma AS · framework agreement | not stated | |
| 2024 | Narvik kommune | not stated | |
| 2024 | GKI Grenlandskommunenes Innkjøpsenhet · framework agreement | not stated | |
| 2024 | Romerike Avfallsforedling IKS | not stated | |
| 2024 | Nordland fylkeskommune | not stated |
and 7 more
A value is stated on 6 of 19 contracts. The total covers only those.
Contracts come from Doffin and TED. Our collection is not complete, and TED covers only contracts above the EEA threshold, so the figures are a floor and not a full count. We say what we find, not what exists.
History
How it has developed
| Year | Revenue | Operating profit | Margin |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 468.9 m kr | 34.3 m kr | 7.3 % |
| 2024 | 435.1 m kr | 16.5 m kr | 3.8 % |
Next step
The figures say where the company stands, not why
The accounts show the result of how the company is run, but say nothing about where in the working day the time and the money disappear. That is only found by walking through the flow itself, from the job coming in to the money being on the account.