ARRIBATEC EA & BPM AS

Konsulentvirksomhet tilknyttet informasjonsteknologi og forvaltning og drift av it-systemerSANDNES42 employeesfounded 1994reg. no. 968455265

The company is in the top quarter of its industry

The company kept 11.9 % of every krone in 2025. The median among 268 companies in konsulentvirksomhet tilknyttet informasjonsteknologi og forvaltning og drift av it-systemer was 5.3 %.

Key figures 2025

Revenue
101.2 m kr
Operating profit
12 m kr
Operating margin
11.9 %industry median 5.3 %
Equity ratio
12.6 %industry median 28.1 %
Revenue growth
-4.8 %from the year before
Equity
6.7 m kr

The industry

Where the company stands among 268 companies

Among 268 companies in this industry, the top third earned 13.3 % on every krone, against -2.4 % for the weakest third. The spread is 16 percentage points.

The comparison is limited to companies of roughly the same size, that is between 25.3 m kr and 404.9 m kr in revenue. The median company in that group had revenue of 68.7 m kr.

See the full picture for computer consultancy and computer facilities management activities

How the company stands

Margin says how it went, the balance sheet says how the company stands

Two companies on the same margin can be in entirely different situations. These figures come from the balance sheet and say something about how well the company would take a bad quarter.

1.2Current ratioSound
The company covers what falls due, but without much room. How many kroner the company holds in current assets for every krone falling due within the year. Below 1 means the bills coming due are larger than what there is to pay them with.
7.0Debt to equityWorth a look
The debt is large against the equity, so little needs to go wrong before the company depends on its bank's goodwill. How many kroner of debt the company carries per krone of equity. Lower is safer.
130.7Interest coverStrong
Interest is a small part of what the company earns. How many times the operating result covers the interest the company pays.
6.5 m krRetained earningsStrong
The company has earned back more than was put in. How much the company has earned and kept across its whole life, beyond what the owners put in.

The gap

What the distance to the best performers amounts to

1,459,352 kr

That is how much larger the operating profit would have been in 2025, had the company held the same margin as the median company in the top third of its industry (13.3 %), on the revenue it actually had. It is arithmetic on a distance, not a promise of a result.

Public contracts

Public contracts the company has won

We find 6 public contracts awarded to the company between 2022 and 2026. Total stated value is 41.7 m kr.

YearBuyerValueComes up again
2026Ntnunot stated
2025Stortinget · framework agreementnot stated
2025Direktoratet for forvaltning og økonomistyring (DFØ)2.3 m kr
2024Vigo IKSnot stated
2022Direktoratet for høyere utdanning og kompetanse (HK-dir)12.8 m kr
2022Statens vegvesen · framework agreement26.5 m kr

A value is stated on 3 of 6 contracts. The total covers only those.

Contracts come from Doffin and TED. Our collection is not complete, and TED covers only contracts above the EEA threshold, so the figures are a floor and not a full count. We say what we find, not what exists.

Contract values are reported in euro and converted to kroner at the Norges Bank rate of 10.79 (2026-09-16).

History

How it has developed

How it has developed
YearRevenueOperating profitMargin
2025101.2 m kr12 m kr11.9 %
2024106.4 m kr-429,000 kr-0.4 %

Next step

The figures say where the company stands, not why

The accounts show the result of how the company is run, but say nothing about where in the working day the time and the money disappear. That is only found by walking through the flow itself, from the job coming in to the money being on the account.

Source. All figures on ARRIBATEC EA & BPM AS come from the Norwegian Register of Business Enterprises, and are public. The most recent year was fetched live; earlier years come from our own copy of the register.

The comparison. 268 companies on the same industry code (62.200), each on its most recently filed accounts, limited to those with revenue between 25.3 m kr and 404.9 m kr. Companies with under one million in revenue are always excluded, because dormant limited companies would otherwise pull the median down. Each company appears with the most recent accounts we hold for it. For the great majority that is the 2024 filing. Around eight per cent had already filed for 2025 when we collected, and for those the 2025 figures apply. We therefore write "latest accounts" rather than naming a single year.

What this is not. This is a comparison, not an assessment of the company. A low margin can signal investment, growth or a deliberate choice just as readily as a problem. The figures say where the company stands, not what it should do.

About Ohmsyn · Ohmsyn is built by Erik Harry Høydal. If something is wrong, tell me.