SERVICEALLIANSEN AS

Oppføring av bygningerGODVIK321 employeesfounded 1990reg. no. 957246575

The company is in the weakest quarter of its industry

The company kept -0.3 % of every krone in 2025. The median among 141 companies in oppføring av bygninger was 3.0 %.

Key figures 2025

Revenue
617.9 m kr
Operating profit
-1.7 m kr
Operating margin
-0.3 %industry median 3.0 %
Equity ratio
41.7 %industry median 24.4 %
Revenue growth
+121.4 %from the year before
Equity
67.6 m kr

The industry

Where the company stands among 141 companies

Among 141 companies in this industry, the top third earned 7.4 % on every krone, against -0.6 % for the weakest third. The spread is 8 percentage points.

The comparison is limited to companies of roughly the same size, that is between 154.5 m kr and 2.5 bn kr in revenue. The median company in that group had revenue of 275.4 m kr.

See the full picture for construction of residential and non-residential buildings

How the company stands

Margin says how it went, the balance sheet says how the company stands

Two companies on the same margin can be in entirely different situations. These figures come from the balance sheet and say something about how well the company would take a bad quarter.

1.7Current ratioSound
The company covers what falls due, but without much room. How many kroner the company holds in current assets for every krone falling due within the year. Below 1 means the bills coming due are larger than what there is to pay them with.
1.4Debt to equitySound
The debt is manageable against the equity. How many kroner of debt the company carries per krone of equity. Lower is safer.
-0.7Interest coverWorth a look
Interest consumes a large share of the operating result. How many times the operating result covers the interest the company pays.
37.8 m krRetained earningsStrong
The company has earned back more than was put in. How much the company has earned and kept across its whole life, beyond what the owners put in.

The gap

What the distance to the best performers amounts to

47,654,078 kr

That is how much larger the operating profit would have been in 2025, had the company held the same margin as the median company in the top third of its industry (7.4 %), on the revenue it actually had. It is arithmetic on a distance, not a promise of a result.

Public contracts

Public contracts the company has won

We find 16 public contracts awarded to the company between 2022 and 2026. Total stated value is 4,373,822 euro.

YearBuyerValueComes up again
2026Sarpsborg kommune · framework agreementnot stated
2026Vestby kommune · framework agreementnot stated
2026Moss Kommunale Eiendomsselskap KF · framework agreementnot stated
2025Drammen Eiendom KF · framework agreementnot stated
2024Lørenskog kommune · framework agreementnot stated
2024Lørenskog kommune · framework agreementnot stated
2023Øvre Romerike Innkjøpssamarbeid3,959,377 euro
2023Rælingen kommune69,190 euro
2022Rælingen kommune92,923 euro
2022Rælingen kommune14,744 euro
2022Rælingen kommune101,229 euro
2022Rælingen kommune22,628 euro

and 4 more

A value is stated on 10 of 16 contracts. The total covers only those.

Contracts come from Doffin and TED. Our collection is not complete, and TED covers only contracts above the EEA threshold, so the figures are a floor and not a full count. We say what we find, not what exists.

History

How it has developed

How it has developed
YearRevenueOperating profitMargin
2025617.9 m kr-1.7 m kr-0.3 %
2024279.1 m kr-9.3 m kr-3.3 %
2023252.6 m kr1.8 m kr0.7 %
2022222.2 m kr8.5 m kr3.8 %
2021180.9 m kr8.3 m kr4.6 %
2020140.7 m kr6.4 m kr4.6 %
2019131.5 m kr5.1 m kr3.9 %
2018135.9 m kr8.4 m kr6.2 %
2017113.6 m kr5.4 m kr4.7 %
201698.1 m kr5.5 m kr5.6 %
2015100.4 m kr9.4 m kr9.4 %

Next step

The figures say where the company stands, not why

The accounts show the result of how the company is run, but say nothing about where in the working day the time and the money disappear. That is only found by walking through the flow itself, from the job coming in to the money being on the account.

Source. All figures on SERVICEALLIANSEN AS come from the Norwegian Register of Business Enterprises, and are public. The most recent year was fetched live; earlier years come from our own copy of the register.

The comparison. 141 companies on the same industry code (41.000), each on its most recently filed accounts, limited to those with revenue between 154.5 m kr and 2.5 bn kr. Companies with under one million in revenue are always excluded, because dormant limited companies would otherwise pull the median down. Each company appears with the most recent accounts we hold for it. For the great majority that is the 2024 filing. Around eight per cent had already filed for 2025 when we collected, and for those the 2025 figures apply. We therefore write "latest accounts" rather than naming a single year.

What this is not. This is a comparison, not an assessment of the company. A low margin can signal investment, growth or a deliberate choice just as readily as a problem. The figures say where the company stands, not what it should do.

About Ohmsyn · Ohmsyn is built by Erik Harry Høydal. If something is wrong, tell me.