NOHA NORWAY AS
The operating margin in 2025 was 8.4 %
We hold too few companies in this industry to give a credible comparison. Our threshold is 30.
Key figures 2025
- Revenue
- 218.5 m kr
- Operating profit
- 18.3 m kr
- Operating margin
- 8.4 %
- Equity ratio
- 30.2 %
- Revenue growth
- -1.3 %from the year before
- Equity
- 35.3 m kr
The industry
We cannot compare this company
We hold too few companies in this industry to give a credible comparison. Our threshold is 30.
How the company stands
Margin says how it went, the balance sheet says how the company stands
Two companies on the same margin can be in entirely different situations. These figures come from the balance sheet and say something about how well the company would take a bad quarter.
- 2.8Current ratioStrong
- The company has comfortable cover for what falls due. How many kroner the company holds in current assets for every krone falling due within the year. Below 1 means the bills coming due are larger than what there is to pay them with.
- 2.3Debt to equitySound
- The debt is manageable against the equity. How many kroner of debt the company carries per krone of equity. Lower is safer.
- 4.3Interest coverSound
- The company covers the interest, but a rate rise would be felt. How many times the operating result covers the interest the company pays.
- 21.7 m krRetained earningsStrong
- The company has earned back more than was put in. How much the company has earned and kept across its whole life, beyond what the owners put in.
Public contracts
Public contracts the company has won
We find 10 public contracts awarded to the company between 2022 and 2026. Total stated value is 3,061,817 euro.
| Year | Buyer | Value | Comes up again |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | Anskaffelser i Akershus, Buskerud og Østfold KO · framework agreement | not stated | |
| 2026 | Statsbygg · framework agreement | not stated | |
| 2026 | Oslobygg Kf · framework agreement | 2,173,913 euro | |
| 2026 | Asker kommune · framework agreement | not stated | |
| 2025 | Forsvarsbygg · framework agreement | not stated | |
| 2025 | Statsbygg · framework agreement | not stated | |
| 2025 | Trøndelag fylkeskommune · framework agreement | not stated | |
| 2023 | Norges miljø- og biovitenskapelige universitet | 395,938 euro | |
| 2023 | Ntnu · framework agreement | 196,786 euro | |
| 2022 | Vestland fylkeskommune | 295,180 euro |
A value is stated on 4 of 10 contracts. The total covers only those.
Contracts come from Doffin and TED. Our collection is not complete, and TED covers only contracts above the EEA threshold, so the figures are a floor and not a full count. We say what we find, not what exists.
History
How it has developed
| Year | Revenue | Operating profit | Margin |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 218.5 m kr | 18.3 m kr | 8.4 % |
| 2024 | 221.3 m kr | 8.5 m kr | 3.9 % |
Next step
The figures say where the company stands, not why
The accounts show the result of how the company is run, but say nothing about where in the working day the time and the money disappear. That is only found by walking through the flow itself, from the job coming in to the money being on the account.