BK INDUSTRIER AS

Trykking ellersSANDEFJORD31 employeesfounded 1986reg. no. 943044775

The operating margin in 2025 was 2.0 %

We hold too few companies in this industry to give a credible comparison. Our threshold is 30.

Key figures 2025

Revenue
110.5 m kr
Operating profit
2.2 m kr
Operating margin
2.0 %
Equity ratio
39.2 %
Equity
21.8 m kr

The industry

We cannot compare this company

We hold too few companies in this industry to give a credible comparison. Our threshold is 30.

How the company stands

Margin says how it went, the balance sheet says how the company stands

Two companies on the same margin can be in entirely different situations. These figures come from the balance sheet and say something about how well the company would take a bad quarter.

1.2Current ratioSound
The company covers what falls due, but without much room. How many kroner the company holds in current assets for every krone falling due within the year. Below 1 means the bills coming due are larger than what there is to pay them with.
1.5Debt to equitySound
The debt is manageable against the equity. How many kroner of debt the company carries per krone of equity. Lower is safer.
1.6Interest coverWorth a look
Interest consumes a large share of the operating result. How many times the operating result covers the interest the company pays.
16.8 m krRetained earningsStrong
The company has earned back more than was put in. How much the company has earned and kept across its whole life, beyond what the owners put in.

Public contracts

Public contracts the company has won

We find 8 public contracts awarded to the company between 2022 and 2026. Total stated value is 12.2 m kr.

YearBuyerValueComes up again
2026The University OF Inland Norway · framework agreementnot stated
2026Øvre Romerike Innkjøpssamarbeid · framework agreementnot stated
2025Norges Bank · framework agreement3.8 m kr
2025Universitetet I Innlandet · framework agreementnot stated
2025Tromsø kommune · framework agreementnot stated
2024Direktoratet for samfunnssikkerhet og beredskap (DSB) · framework agreementnot stated
2024Ntnu · framework agreementnot stated
2022Ntnu8.5 m kr

A value is stated on 2 of 8 contracts. The total covers only those.

Contracts come from Doffin and TED. Our collection is not complete, and TED covers only contracts above the EEA threshold, so the figures are a floor and not a full count. We say what we find, not what exists.

Contract values are reported in euro and converted to kroner at the Norges Bank rate of 10.79 (2026-09-16).

Next step

The figures say where the company stands, not why

The accounts show the result of how the company is run, but say nothing about where in the working day the time and the money disappear. That is only found by walking through the flow itself, from the job coming in to the money being on the account.

Source. All figures on BK INDUSTRIER AS come from the Norwegian Register of Business Enterprises, and are public. The figures were fetched live from the register.

One year only. We have not yet collected history for this company, so we show the most recent filed year. The open accounts API returns only the latest filing.

What this is not. This is a comparison, not an assessment of the company. A low margin can signal investment, growth or a deliberate choice just as readily as a problem. The figures say where the company stands, not what it should do.

About Ohmsyn · Ohmsyn is built by Erik Harry Høydal. If something is wrong, tell me.