VILJR AS
The operating margin in 2025 was -238.3 %
The accounts cover less than a full year, most likely the first period after incorporation. Both revenue and margin then mean something different from a full year of trading, so a comparison against other companies would mislead.
Key figures 2025
- Revenue
- 1.6 m kr
- Operating profit
- -3.8 m kr
- Operating margin
- -238.3 %
- Equity ratio
- 88.8 %
- Equity
- 21.9 m kr
The industry
We cannot compare this company
The accounts cover less than a full year, most likely the first period after incorporation. Both revenue and margin then mean something different from a full year of trading, so a comparison against other companies would mislead.
How the company stands
Margin says how it went, the balance sheet says how the company stands
Two companies on the same margin can be in entirely different situations. These figures come from the balance sheet and say something about how well the company would take a bad quarter.
- 7.6Current ratioStrong
- The company has comfortable cover for what falls due. How many kroner the company holds in current assets for every krone falling due within the year. Below 1 means the bills coming due are larger than what there is to pay them with.
- 0.1Debt to equityStrong
- The company is financed mainly with its own money. How many kroner of debt the company carries per krone of equity. Lower is safer.
- -3 m krRetained earningsWorth a look
- On balance the company has consumed more than it has earned. The paid-in capital has funded operations. How much the company has earned and kept across its whole life, beyond what the owners put in.
Public contracts
Public contracts the company has won
We find 11 public contract awarded to the company in 2026. Total stated value is 5.4 m kr.
| Year | Buyer | Value | Comes up again |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | Ullensvang kommune | not stated | |
| 2026 | Anskaffelser i Akershus, Buskerud og Østfold KO | not stated | |
| 2026 | Novari IKS | not stated | |
| 2026 | Øvre Romerike Innkjøpssamarbeid · framework agreement | not stated | |
| 2026 | Novari IKS | 938,000 kr | |
| 2026 | Anskaffelser i Akershus, Buskerud og Østfold KO | not stated | |
| 2026 | Statsbygg · framework agreement | not stated | |
| 2026 | Anskaffelser i Akershus, Buskerud og Østfold KO | 2.1 m kr | |
| 2026 | Anskaffelser i Akershus, Buskerud og Østfold KO | not stated | |
| 2026 | Statsbygg | 0 kr | |
| 2026 | Politiets fellestjenester | 2.4 m kr |
A value is stated on 4 of 11 contracts. The total covers only those.
Contracts come from Doffin and TED. Our collection is not complete, and TED covers only contracts above the EEA threshold, so the figures are a floor and not a full count. We say what we find, not what exists.
Contract values are reported in euro and converted to kroner at the Norges Bank rate of 10.79 (2026-09-16).
Next step
The figures say where the company stands, not why
The accounts show the result of how the company is run, but say nothing about where in the working day the time and the money disappear. That is only found by walking through the flow itself, from the job coming in to the money being on the account.