ASSETSGROWTH AS
The operating margin in 2025 was not stated
We hold too few companies in this industry to give a credible comparison. Our threshold is 30.
Key figures 2025
- Revenue
- 0 kr
- Operating profit
- 0 kr
- Operating margin
- not stated
- Equity ratio
- 100.0 %
- Equity
- 24,000 kr
The industry
We cannot compare this company
We hold too few companies in this industry to give a credible comparison. Our threshold is 30.
How the company stands
Margin says how it went, the balance sheet says how the company stands
Two companies on the same margin can be in entirely different situations. These figures come from the balance sheet and say something about how well the company would take a bad quarter.
- 0.0Debt to equityStrong
- The company is financed mainly with its own money. How many kroner of debt the company carries per krone of equity. Lower is safer.
- 0 krRetained earningsWorth a look
- On balance the company has consumed more than it has earned. The paid-in capital has funded operations. How much the company has earned and kept across its whole life, beyond what the owners put in.
Public contracts
Public contracts the company has won
We find 1 public contract awarded to the company in 2025.
| Year | Buyer | Value | Comes up again |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Utdanningsdirektoratet · framework agreement | not stated |
A value is stated on 0 of 1 contracts. The total covers only those.
Contracts come from Doffin and TED. Our collection is not complete, and TED covers only contracts above the EEA threshold, so the figures are a floor and not a full count. We say what we find, not what exists.
Contract values are reported in euro and converted to kroner at the Norges Bank rate of 10.79 (2026-09-16).
Next step
The figures say where the company stands, not why
The accounts show the result of how the company is run, but say nothing about where in the working day the time and the money disappear. That is only found by walking through the flow itself, from the job coming in to the money being on the account.