AIDN AS

DataprogrammeringstjenesterBODØ142 employeesfounded 2021reg. no. 927384302

The operating margin in 2025 was -1,563.3 %

This company's figures sit so far outside the ordinary that a comparison would say nothing. That typically happens for dormant companies and for holding companies with small revenue and large balance sheet items.

Key figures 2025

Revenue
3.5 m kr
Operating profit
-54.2 m kr
Operating margin
-1,563.3 %
Equity ratio
87.7 %
Revenue growth
+176.2 %from the year before
Equity
493.5 m kr

The industry

We cannot compare this company

This company's figures sit so far outside the ordinary that a comparison would say nothing. That typically happens for dormant companies and for holding companies with small revenue and large balance sheet items.

How the company stands

Margin says how it went, the balance sheet says how the company stands

Two companies on the same margin can be in entirely different situations. These figures come from the balance sheet and say something about how well the company would take a bad quarter.

1.7Current ratioSound
The company covers what falls due, but without much room. How many kroner the company holds in current assets for every krone falling due within the year. Below 1 means the bills coming due are larger than what there is to pay them with.
0.1Debt to equityStrong
The company is financed mainly with its own money. How many kroner of debt the company carries per krone of equity. Lower is safer.
-71.9 m krRetained earningsWorth a look
On balance the company has consumed more than it has earned. The paid-in capital has funded operations. How much the company has earned and kept across its whole life, beyond what the owners put in.

Public contracts

Public contracts the company has won

We find 9 public contracts awarded to the company between 2024 and 2026. Total stated value is 876.6 m kr.

YearBuyerValueComes up again
2026Kongsberg kommunenot stated
2026GKI Grenlandskommunenes Innkjøpsenhetnot stated
2026Gjøvik kommune613.1 m kr
2026Værnesregionen Innkjøpnot stated
2026Øygarden kommune29 m kr
2025Bodø Kommune234.5 m kr
2025Voss kommunenot stated
2025Ulvik Kommunenot stated
2024Ullensvang kommunenot stated

A value is stated on 3 of 9 contracts. The total covers only those.

Contracts come from Doffin and TED. Our collection is not complete, and TED covers only contracts above the EEA threshold, so the figures are a floor and not a full count. We say what we find, not what exists.

Contract values are reported in euro and converted to kroner at the Norges Bank rate of 10.79 (2026-09-16).

History

How it has developed

How it has developed
YearRevenueOperating profitMargin
20253.5 m kr-54.2 m kr-1,563.3 %
20241.3 m kr-40.9 m kr-3,259.2 %

Next step

The figures say where the company stands, not why

The accounts show the result of how the company is run, but say nothing about where in the working day the time and the money disappear. That is only found by walking through the flow itself, from the job coming in to the money being on the account.

Source. All figures on AIDN AS come from the Norwegian Register of Business Enterprises, and are public. The most recent year was fetched live; earlier years come from our own copy of the register.

What this is not. This is a comparison, not an assessment of the company. A low margin can signal investment, growth or a deliberate choice just as readily as a problem. The figures say where the company stands, not what it should do.

About Ohmsyn · Ohmsyn is built by Erik Harry Høydal. If something is wrong, tell me.