WJ BUSINESS PARTNER AS

reg. no. 924496150

The operating margin in 2025 was -4.4 %

This company has no industry code registered, so we cannot compare it.

Key figures 2025

Revenue
371.8 m kr
Operating profit
-16.3 m kr
Operating margin
-4.4 %
Equity ratio
73.2 %
Revenue growth
+7.6 %from the year before
Equity
99 m kr

The industry

We cannot compare this company

This company has no industry code registered, so we cannot compare it.

How the company stands

Margin says how it went, the balance sheet says how the company stands

Two companies on the same margin can be in entirely different situations. These figures come from the balance sheet and say something about how well the company would take a bad quarter.

3.2Current ratioStrong
The company has comfortable cover for what falls due. How many kroner the company holds in current assets for every krone falling due within the year. Below 1 means the bills coming due are larger than what there is to pay them with.
0.4Debt to equityStrong
The company is financed mainly with its own money. How many kroner of debt the company carries per krone of equity. Lower is safer.
-16.8Interest coverWorth a look
Interest consumes a large share of the operating result. How many times the operating result covers the interest the company pays.
34.7 m krRetained earningsSound
The company has earned money over time, but less than was put in. How much the company has earned and kept across its whole life, beyond what the owners put in.

Public contracts

Public contracts the company has won

We find 11 public contracts awarded to the company between 2023 and 2026. Total stated value is 460 m kr.

YearBuyerValueComes up again
2026Utlendingsdirektoratetnot stated
2026Arbeidstilsynet · framework agreementnot stated
2025Viken Vest Innkjøpssamarbeid (VVI) · framework agreementnot stated
2025Anskaffelser i Akershus, Buskerud og Østfold KO · framework agreementnot stated
2025OsloMet - storbyuniversitetet · framework agreementnot stated
2025Vygruppen AS · framework agreement32.8 m kr
2025Moss kommune · framework agreementnot stated
2025Anskaffelser i Akershus, Buskerud og Østfold KO · framework agreementnot stated
2024Statens lånekasse for utdanningnot stated
2024Norges Handelshøyskole · framework agreementnot stated
2023Stiftelsen Tradebroker · framework agreement427.2 m kr

A value is stated on 2 of 11 contracts. The total covers only those.

Contracts come from Doffin and TED. Our collection is not complete, and TED covers only contracts above the EEA threshold, so the figures are a floor and not a full count. We say what we find, not what exists.

Contract values are reported in euro and converted to kroner at the Norges Bank rate of 10.79 (2026-09-16).

History

How it has developed

How it has developed
YearRevenueOperating profitMargin
2025371.8 m kr-16.3 m kr-4.4 %
2024345.6 m kr-27.9 m kr-8.1 %

Next step

The figures say where the company stands, not why

The accounts show the result of how the company is run, but say nothing about where in the working day the time and the money disappear. That is only found by walking through the flow itself, from the job coming in to the money being on the account.

Source. All figures on WJ BUSINESS PARTNER AS come from the Norwegian Register of Business Enterprises, and are public. The most recent year was fetched live; earlier years come from our own copy of the register.

What this is not. This is a comparison, not an assessment of the company. A low margin can signal investment, growth or a deliberate choice just as readily as a problem. The figures say where the company stands, not what it should do.

About Ohmsyn · Ohmsyn is built by Erik Harry Høydal. If something is wrong, tell me.