TRY RÅD AS

reg. no. 919742968

The operating margin in 2024 was 3.4 %

This company has no industry code registered, so we cannot compare it.

Key figures 2024

Revenue
155.2 m kr
Operating profit
5.3 m kr
Operating margin
3.4 %
Equity ratio
2.7 %
Revenue growth
+5.8 %from the year before
Equity
1.2 m kr

The industry

We cannot compare this company

This company has no industry code registered, so we cannot compare it.

How the company stands

Margin says how it went, the balance sheet says how the company stands

Two companies on the same margin can be in entirely different situations. These figures come from the balance sheet and say something about how well the company would take a bad quarter.

1.0Current ratioWorth a look
What the company owes within the year is larger than what it holds to pay it. This is the most common reason otherwise healthy companies get into trouble. How many kroner the company holds in current assets for every krone falling due within the year. Below 1 means the bills coming due are larger than what there is to pay them with.
35.5Debt to equityWorth a look
The debt is large against the equity, so little needs to go wrong before the company depends on its bank's goodwill. How many kroner of debt the company carries per krone of equity. Lower is safer.
320.4Interest coverStrong
Interest is a small part of what the company earns. How many times the operating result covers the interest the company pays.
1.2 m krRetained earningsStrong
The company has earned back more than was put in. How much the company has earned and kept across its whole life, beyond what the owners put in.

Public contracts

Public contracts the company has won

We find 12 public contracts awarded to the company between 2022 and 2025. Total stated value is 15.9 m kr.

YearBuyerValueComes up again
2025Direktoratet for samfunnssikkerhet og beredskap (DSB) · framework agreementnot stated
2025Barne-, Ungdoms- og Familiedirektoratet · framework agreementnot stated
2025Politiets fellestjenester · framework agreementnot stated
2025Skatteetaten · framework agreementnot stated
2025Romerike Avfallsfordeling IKSnot stated
2025Medietilsynet · framework agreementnot stated
2025Anskaffelser i Akershus, Buskerud og Østfold KO · framework agreementnot stated
2025Ndlanot stated
2025Oslo kommune v/Velferdsetaten · framework agreementnot stated
2024Nye Veier · framework agreementnot stated
2024Kulturdirektoratet · framework agreementnot stated
2022Ntnu15.9 m kr

A value is stated on 1 of 12 contracts. The total covers only those.

Contracts come from Doffin and TED. Our collection is not complete, and TED covers only contracts above the EEA threshold, so the figures are a floor and not a full count. We say what we find, not what exists.

Contract values are reported in euro and converted to kroner at the Norges Bank rate of 10.79 (2026-09-16).

History

How it has developed

How it has developed
YearRevenueOperating profitMargin
2024155.2 m kr5.3 m kr3.4 %
2023146.7 m kr9 m kr6.1 %
2022154.8 m kr9.3 m kr6.0 %
2021128 m kr20 m kr15.6 %
202077 m kr13.6 m kr17.6 %
201951.7 m kr7.2 m kr13.8 %
20187.8 m kr2.7 m kr34.2 %
2017126,000 kr-74,000 kr-58.5 %

Next step

The figures say where the company stands, not why

The accounts show the result of how the company is run, but say nothing about where in the working day the time and the money disappear. That is only found by walking through the flow itself, from the job coming in to the money being on the account.

Source. All figures on TRY RÅD AS come from the Norwegian Register of Business Enterprises, and are public. The most recent year was fetched live; earlier years come from our own copy of the register.

What this is not. This is a comparison, not an assessment of the company. A low margin can signal investment, growth or a deliberate choice just as readily as a problem. The figures say where the company stands, not what it should do.

About Ohmsyn · Ohmsyn is built by Erik Harry Høydal. If something is wrong, tell me.