RENTOKIL INITIAL NORGE AS

Annen rengjøringsvirksomhet og snømåkingSKJETTEN281 employeesfounded 1971reg. no. 919669152

The operating margin in 2025 was 8.5 %

We hold too few companies in this industry to give a credible comparison. Our threshold is 30.

Key figures 2025

Revenue
436.8 m kr
Operating profit
37.1 m kr
Operating margin
8.5 %
Equity ratio
37.5 %
Revenue growth
+25.2 %from the year before
Equity
247.4 m kr

The industry

We cannot compare this company

We hold too few companies in this industry to give a credible comparison. Our threshold is 30.

How the company stands

Margin says how it went, the balance sheet says how the company stands

Two companies on the same margin can be in entirely different situations. These figures come from the balance sheet and say something about how well the company would take a bad quarter.

1.2Current ratioSound
The company covers what falls due, but without much room. How many kroner the company holds in current assets for every krone falling due within the year. Below 1 means the bills coming due are larger than what there is to pay them with.
1.7Debt to equitySound
The debt is manageable against the equity. How many kroner of debt the company carries per krone of equity. Lower is safer.
2.8Interest coverSound
The company covers the interest, but a rate rise would be felt. How many times the operating result covers the interest the company pays.
213.7 m krRetained earningsStrong
The company has earned back more than was put in. How much the company has earned and kept across its whole life, beyond what the owners put in.

Public contracts

Public contracts the company has won

We find 19 public contracts awarded to the company between 2023 and 2026. Total stated value is 673,094 euro.

YearBuyerValueComes up again
2026Innherred Renovasjon IKSnot stated
2026Statsbygg · framework agreementnot stated
2026Innherred Anskaffelser · framework agreementnot stated
2026Moss kommune · framework agreementnot stated
2026Statsbygg · framework agreementnot stated
2026Statsbygg · framework agreementnot stated
2026Statsbygg · framework agreementnot stated
2025Oslo kommune v/ Boligbygg Oslo KF · framework agreementnot stated
2025Verdal Kommune · framework agreementnot stated
2025Randaberg kommune · framework agreementnot stated
2025Inderøy kommune · framework agreementnot stated
2024Steinkjer kommune · framework agreementnot stated

and 7 more

A value is stated on 1 of 19 contracts. The total covers only those.

Contracts come from Doffin and TED. Our collection is not complete, and TED covers only contracts above the EEA threshold, so the figures are a floor and not a full count. We say what we find, not what exists.

History

How it has developed

How it has developed
YearRevenueOperating profitMargin
2025436.8 m kr37.1 m kr8.5 %
2024348.8 m kr17.1 m kr4.9 %

Next step

The figures say where the company stands, not why

The accounts show the result of how the company is run, but say nothing about where in the working day the time and the money disappear. That is only found by walking through the flow itself, from the job coming in to the money being on the account.

Source. All figures on RENTOKIL INITIAL NORGE AS come from the Norwegian Register of Business Enterprises, and are public. The most recent year was fetched live; earlier years come from our own copy of the register.

What this is not. This is a comparison, not an assessment of the company. A low margin can signal investment, growth or a deliberate choice just as readily as a problem. The figures say where the company stands, not what it should do.

About Ohmsyn · Ohmsyn is built by Erik Harry Høydal. If something is wrong, tell me.