AZETS CONSULTING AS
The company is in the weakest quarter of its industry
The company kept -9.0 % of every krone in 2024. The median among 98 companies in bedriftsrådgivning og annen administrativ rådgivning was 5.0 %.
Key figures 2024
- Revenue
- 149.3 m kr
- Operating profit
- -13.4 m kr
- Operating margin
- -9.0 %industry median 5.0 %
- Equity ratio
- 31.0 %industry median 33.0 %
- Equity
- 14.2 m kr
The industry
Where the company stands among 98 companies
Among 98 companies in this industry, the top third earned 16.2 % on every krone, against -0.8 % for the weakest third. The spread is 17 percentage points.
The comparison is limited to companies of roughly the same size, that is between 37.3 m kr and 597.3 m kr in revenue. The median company in that group had revenue of 65 m kr.
See the full picture for business and other management consultancy activities
How the company stands
Margin says how it went, the balance sheet says how the company stands
Two companies on the same margin can be in entirely different situations. These figures come from the balance sheet and say something about how well the company would take a bad quarter.
- 1.4Current ratioSound
- The company covers what falls due, but without much room. How many kroner the company holds in current assets for every krone falling due within the year. Below 1 means the bills coming due are larger than what there is to pay them with.
- 2.2Debt to equitySound
- The debt is manageable against the equity. How many kroner of debt the company carries per krone of equity. Lower is safer.
- -5.0Interest coverWorth a look
- Interest consumes a large share of the operating result. How many times the operating result covers the interest the company pays.
- -40.2 m krRetained earningsWorth a look
- On balance the company has consumed more than it has earned. The paid-in capital has funded operations. How much the company has earned and kept across its whole life, beyond what the owners put in.
The gap
What the distance to the best performers amounts to
That is how much larger the operating profit would have been in 2024, had the company held the same margin as the median company in the top third of its industry (16.2 %), on the revenue it actually had. It is arithmetic on a distance, not a promise of a result.
Public contracts
Public contracts the company has won
We find 16 public contracts awarded to the company between 2024 and 2026.
| Year | Buyer | Value | Comes up again |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | Avinor AS | not stated | |
| 2026 | Anskaffelser i Akershus, Buskerud og Østfold KO | not stated | |
| 2026 | Anskaffelser i Akershus, Buskerud og Østfold KO | not stated | |
| 2025 | Direktoratet for samfunnssikkerhet og beredskap (DSB) | not stated | |
| 2025 | NORCE Research AS · framework agreement | not stated | |
| 2025 | Entur AS · framework agreement | not stated | |
| 2025 | Sykehusinnkjøp HF · framework agreement | not stated | |
| 2025 | Øvre Romerike Innkjøpssamarbeid | not stated | |
| 2025 | Osterøy kommune · framework agreement | not stated | |
| 2024 | Norges miljø- og biovitenskapelige universitet · framework agreement | not stated | |
| 2024 | Havforskningsinstituttet | not stated | |
| 2024 | Universitetet I Bergen | not stated |
and 4 more
A value is stated on 0 of 16 contracts. The total covers only those.
Contracts come from Doffin and TED. Our collection is not complete, and TED covers only contracts above the EEA threshold, so the figures are a floor and not a full count. We say what we find, not what exists.
Contract values are reported in euro and converted to kroner at the Norges Bank rate of 10.79 (2026-09-16).
Next step
The figures say where the company stands, not why
The accounts show the result of how the company is run, but say nothing about where in the working day the time and the money disappear. That is only found by walking through the flow itself, from the job coming in to the money being on the account.