PAXON HAUGESUND AS
The operating margin in 2025 was 0.2 %
This company has no industry code registered, so we cannot compare it.
Key figures 2025
- Revenue
- 21.7 m kr
- Operating profit
- 51,000 kr
- Operating margin
- 0.2 %
- Equity ratio
- 23.0 %
- Revenue growth
- +19.5 %from the year before
- Equity
- 1.4 m kr
The industry
We cannot compare this company
This company has no industry code registered, so we cannot compare it.
How the company stands
Margin says how it went, the balance sheet says how the company stands
Two companies on the same margin can be in entirely different situations. These figures come from the balance sheet and say something about how well the company would take a bad quarter.
- 1.3Current ratioSound
- The company covers what falls due, but without much room. How many kroner the company holds in current assets for every krone falling due within the year. Below 1 means the bills coming due are larger than what there is to pay them with.
- 3.4Debt to equityWorth a look
- The debt is large against the equity, so little needs to go wrong before the company depends on its bank's goodwill. How many kroner of debt the company carries per krone of equity. Lower is safer.
- 112.3Interest coverStrong
- Interest is a small part of what the company earns. How many times the operating result covers the interest the company pays.
- 1.3 m krRetained earningsStrong
- The company has earned back more than was put in. How much the company has earned and kept across its whole life, beyond what the owners put in.
Public contracts
Public contracts the company has won
We find 3 public contracts awarded to the company between 2023 and 2026. Total stated value is 217,766 euro.
| Year | Buyer | Value | Comes up again |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | Rogaland fylkeskommune | not stated | |
| 2025 | Sykehusinnkjøp HF · framework agreement | not stated | |
| 2023 | Haugesund kommune | 217,766 euro |
A value is stated on 1 of 3 contracts. The total covers only those.
Contracts come from Doffin and TED. Our collection is not complete, and TED covers only contracts above the EEA threshold, so the figures are a floor and not a full count. We say what we find, not what exists.
History
How it has developed
| Year | Revenue | Operating profit | Margin |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 21.7 m kr | 51,000 kr | 0.2 % |
| 2024 | 18.1 m kr | 1.1 m kr | 6.3 % |
Next step
The figures say where the company stands, not why
The accounts show the result of how the company is run, but say nothing about where in the working day the time and the money disappear. That is only found by walking through the flow itself, from the job coming in to the money being on the account.