Public buyer
Oslo kommune v/Oslo Havn KF
We find 20 awards from this buyer between 2018 and 2026.
A value is stated on 9 of 20 awards, 598.9 m kr in total. The total covers only those.
On average 6.4 bids per competition, where the number is stated.
Awards per year
- 20181
- 20191
- 20211
- 20221
- 20231
- 20242
- 20256
- 20267
What they buy
The eight largest categories, by number of awards.
- Architectural and engineering services4
- Transport equipment3
- Construction work2
- Business services2
- Sewage, refuse, cleaning and environment2
- Electrical machinery and apparatus2
- Repair and maintenance2
- Security, fire and defence equipment1
Who wins
The ten suppliers with the most awards from this buyer.
| Supplier | Awards | Stated value |
|---|---|---|
| Stena Recycling AS | 2 | not stated |
| BMO Entreprenør AS | 2 | not stated |
| Rutebileiernes Standardiseringsaksjeselskap | 1 | not stated |
| Securitas AS | 1 | not stated |
| Norconsult Norge AS | 1 | not stated |
| Grovfjord Mek. Verksted AS | 1 | not stated |
| Fokus Rådgivning AS | 1 | not stated |
| Repstad Anlegg AS | 1 | 232.1 m kr |
| Powercon A/s | 1 | 13.4 m kr |
| 60 Grader Næringsmegling AS | 1 | 1 kr |
Agreements likely to come up again
The forecast rests on how often this buyer has announced the same category before. It needs at least three earlier rounds, and gives a quarter, not a date.
We have no forecast for this buyer yet. Either there are too few rounds in the same category, or the next round is more than two years away.
Where do the suppliers stand?
Every supplier with accounts has its own page, with the figures against its industry and every public contract we find.
Look up a company →