Public buyer

Utdanningsdirektoratet

504 notices since 2016

We find 70 awards from this buyer between 2016 and 2026.

A value is stated on 43 of 70 awards, 5.6 bn kr in total. The total covers only those.

On average 13.6 bids per competition, where the number is stated.

Awards per year

  • 20178
  • 20182
  • 20198
  • 20203
  • 20216
  • 202211
  • 20231
  • 202526
  • 20263

What they buy

The eight largest categories, by number of awards.

  • IT services35
  • Research and development15
  • Hotel, restaurant and retail10
  • Business services4
  • Education and training2
  • Public administration2
  • Sewage, refuse, cleaning and environment1
  • Furniture, furnishings and household goods1

Who wins

The ten suppliers with the most awards from this buyer.

SupplierAwardsStated value
Kpmg AS2not stated
Bekk Consulting AS1not stated
Høgskolen i Innlandet1not stated
Norconsult Norge AS12.3 m kr
Bekk Consulting AS1not stated
Bekk Consulting AS1not stated
Variant Trondheim AS1not stated
Kons AS1not stated
Variant Norge AS1not stated
Itera Norge AS1not stated

Agreements likely to come up again

The forecast rests on how often this buyer has announced the same category before. It needs at least three earlier rounds, and gives a quarter, not a date.

CategoryLast announcedExpectedConfidence
Education and training2023Q1 2027medium

Where do the suppliers stand?

Every supplier with accounts has its own page, with the figures against its industry and every public contract we find.

Look up a company

The notices come from Doffin and TED. Our harvest is not complete, and TED only covers contracts above the EEA threshold, so the figures are a floor and not a fact sheet. The buyer name is the one used most often in the notices; the same buyer may appear under several spellings.

Contract values are reported in euro and converted to kroner at the Norges Bank rate of 10.79 (2026-09-16).

About Ohmsyn · Ohmsyn is built by Erik Harry Høydal. If something is wrong, tell me.