Public buyer
Aurskog-Høland kommune
We find 26 awards from this buyer between 2020 and 2026.
A value is stated on 15 of 26 awards, 52,660,144 euro in total. The total covers only those.
On average 3.9 bids per competition, where the number is stated.
Awards per year
- 20204
- 20227
- 20234
- 20247
- 20264
What they buy
The eight largest categories, by number of awards.
- Repair and maintenance5
- Fuel, energy and electricity4
- Mining and basic metals4
- Agriculture, forestry and horticulture3
- Transport services3
- Construction materials2
- Installation services2
- Sewage, refuse, cleaning and environment1
Who wins
The ten suppliers with the most awards from this buyer.
| Supplier | Awards | Stated value |
|---|---|---|
| Driv Energi AS | 1 | not stated |
| Viken Skog SA | 1 | not stated |
| Aurskog Elektriske Installasjon AS | 1 | 127,911 euro |
| Nortømmer AS | 1 | not stated |
| Kragtorp Vvs AS | 1 | not stated |
| Br. Stenskjær AS | 1 | 333,160 euro |
| E.a. Smith AS | 1 | 296,953 euro |
| C M Mathiesen & CO AS | 1 | not stated |
| Bergquist Pukk AS | 1 | 226,304 euro |
| Sveistrup AS | 1 | not stated |
Agreements likely to come up again
The forecast rests on how often this buyer has announced the same category before. It needs at least three earlier rounds, and gives a quarter, not a date.
We have no forecast for this buyer yet. Either there are too few rounds in the same category, or the next round is more than two years away.
Where do the suppliers stand?
Every supplier with accounts has its own page, with the figures against its industry and every public contract we find.
Look up a company →