Public buyer
Randaberg kommune
We find 64 awards from this buyer between 2017 and 2026.
A value is stated on 22 of 64 awards, 180.5 m kr in total. The total covers only those.
On average 6.4 bids per competition, where the number is stated.
Awards per year
- 20171
- 20182
- 20192
- 20205
- 20218
- 20222
- 20232
- 202422
- 202514
- 20266
What they buy
The eight largest categories, by number of awards.
- Sewage, refuse, cleaning and environment16
- Architectural and engineering services15
- Business services14
- Repair and maintenance5
- IT services4
- Printed matter3
- Transport equipment2
- Other services1
Who wins
The ten suppliers with the most awards from this buyer.
| Supplier | Awards | Stated value |
|---|---|---|
| Atea AS | 2 | 7.5 m kr |
| Rogaland Gjenvinning AS | 2 | 7.6 m kr |
| Pedagogisk VikarSentral AS | 2 | 14.9 m kr |
| Proclean AS | 2 | 4.2 m kr |
| Pedagogisk VikarSentral AS | 2 | 15.8 m kr |
| Pedagogisk Vikarsentral AS | 2 | 14.9 m kr |
| Head Energy UP AS | 1 | not stated |
| Datatrykk AS | 1 | not stated |
| Serwent Jtr Gruppen AS | 1 | not stated |
| Rogaland Gjenvinning | 1 | not stated |
Agreements likely to come up again
The forecast rests on how often this buyer has announced the same category before. It needs at least three earlier rounds, and gives a quarter, not a date.
We have no forecast for this buyer yet. Either there are too few rounds in the same category, or the next round is more than two years away.
Where do the suppliers stand?
Every supplier with accounts has its own page, with the figures against its industry and every public contract we find.
Look up a company →