Public buyer
Alver kommune
We find 44 awards from this buyer between 2020 and 2026.
A value is stated on 33 of 44 awards, 599.7 m kr in total. The total covers only those.
On average 6.4 bids per competition, where the number is stated.
Awards per year
- 20203
- 20211
- 20225
- 202320
- 20249
- 20255
- 20261
What they buy
The eight largest categories, by number of awards.
- Repair and maintenance11
- Architectural and engineering services8
- Construction work4
- Business services4
- Transport equipment3
- Construction materials3
- Other services3
- Furniture, furnishings and household goods1
Who wins
The ten suppliers with the most awards from this buyer.
| Supplier | Awards | Stated value |
|---|---|---|
| Grafisk Hus/trykk-service AS | 2 | not stated |
| Haugen Vva AS | 1 | not stated |
| Haugen VVA AS | 1 | not stated |
| Pettersson & Gjellesvik AS | 1 | 5.6 m kr |
| Nordhordland Grunn OG Betong AS | 1 | 17.6 m kr |
| R. Nielsen Entreprenør AS | 1 | 17.6 m kr |
| Sweco Norge AS (Hovedenhet) | 1 | not stated |
| Salita Tolke- og Translatørtjeneste AS | 1 | 7.5 m kr |
| Reklamehuset Produksjon AS | 1 | not stated |
| Romarheim AS | 1 | 17.6 m kr |
Agreements likely to come up again
The forecast rests on how often this buyer has announced the same category before. It needs at least three earlier rounds, and gives a quarter, not a date.
We have no forecast for this buyer yet. Either there are too few rounds in the same category, or the next round is more than two years away.
Where do the suppliers stand?
Every supplier with accounts has its own page, with the figures against its industry and every public contract we find.
Look up a company →