Public buyer

Osterøy kommune

114 notices since 2017

We find 38 awards from this buyer between 2017 and 2026.

A value is stated on 25 of 38 awards, 137.6 m kr in total. The total covers only those.

On average 6.4 bids per competition, where the number is stated.

Awards per year

  • 20172
  • 20188
  • 20195
  • 20205
  • 20224
  • 202513
  • 20261

What they buy

The eight largest categories, by number of awards.

  • Business services9
  • Sewage, refuse, cleaning and environment7
  • Radio, television and communication equipment6
  • Architectural and engineering services5
  • Financial and insurance services4
  • Software3
  • Transport equipment2
  • Postal and telecommunications1

Who wins

The ten suppliers with the most awards from this buyer.

SupplierAwardsStated value
KLP Skadeforsikring AS44.7 m kr
Atea AS340.3 m kr
Advania Norge AS22.2 m kr
Amesto Firstpoint AS16.1 m kr
Grunnarbeid Vest AS1not stated
Anlegg AS1not stated
Sande Auto Nord AS15.1 m kr
Norconsult AS18 m kr
Ing. Eirik Milde AS18 m kr
Jørund Vevle1not stated

Agreements likely to come up again

The forecast rests on how often this buyer has announced the same category before. It needs at least three earlier rounds, and gives a quarter, not a date.

We have no forecast for this buyer yet. Either there are too few rounds in the same category, or the next round is more than two years away.

Where do the suppliers stand?

Every supplier with accounts has its own page, with the figures against its industry and every public contract we find.

Look up a company

The notices come from Doffin and TED. Our harvest is not complete, and TED only covers contracts above the EEA threshold, so the figures are a floor and not a fact sheet. The buyer name is the one used most often in the notices; the same buyer may appear under several spellings.

Contract values are reported in euro and converted to kroner at the Norges Bank rate of 10.79 (2026-09-16).

About Ohmsyn · Ohmsyn is built by Erik Harry Høydal. If something is wrong, tell me.